top of page

The Situations Guys Put Sisters In...

So me and this brother have been at it for a month now. And by at it I don't mean doing the deed no, I mean we've me texting and calling each other nearly everyday for atleast 10hours in a day. So brother man eventually suggests or rather hints ( cause they never really blatantly do it now do they) that we date. So I tell him, all is good in the hood but can we please take things slow. Spin him some story about how hurt I was from a previous relationship and he obviously has no choice but to jump on it. During the "taking it slow" phase understand that I'm out there researching on his buttocks. I'm talking Instagram, Facebook, I'm talking reuniting with mutual friends that we have just to get the scoop on him. By the time I'm done I even know when Mr Man took his last poop and where. So,If and when I find out that his still attached to some woman, who still believes he is her everything, to me that's his wife. And brother better go take care of his family... You know Ricky Rick FAMILY VALUES. Alright so I let go of him, and no I don't keep quiet or get angry or bite his head off I gently tell him I'm not good with sharing, and allow him to go be great with his girl.

Ain't about to snatch no man, from no woman... I've been there, it's not nice. Plus Im thinking I've just been chatting to this guy for only a month, my rehab off of him will be way better then this other girls,cause she's probably been around since since. Trust brother man to be high on some NEW FLAME FEVER, gets rid of his girl for me. Cause obviously his exited, I'm a challenge, I'm new territory, if he is in a drought, call me water. Trust me to not promote such, because in my eyes his already cheated on me before the beginnings of beginnings... #FoundationNotOnFleek. What ever happened to " Hey I'd like to maybe make you my Bae, but I still have issues with my current Bae, could you kindly give me time to maybe sort that out?" Who knows maybe I'll surprise you and agree. But what I disagree with is you dragging me into your drama with your current Bae, where I find myself assisting you in "switching off your old flame." What ever happened to me allowing me to decide whether or not I want to be part of it all. Now I'm stuck her with his Sister Bae texting me on some " leave my man alone" and " Cant you see that this is love, you evil witch." And those are just still the decent texts, at some point they even get personal cause Sister Bae is now investigating on my ass so she has legit, solid ammunition to fire shots with. Now, at some point I even start replying to some of the texts, cause I mean I'm a "bad bad" I can't just let some hoe speak to me like I'm nothing. Replay on some, " Listen here honey, I don't know you but I believe if you looked into your weight or maybe considered a slight wardrobe change your man wouldn't be out here chasing after us.... Let me make your day, I don't want your man. Follow me on Instagram ( @sphumzzzi) and you'll understand that your caliber of living is not the lane I'm on... He is yours lovey... Keep calm!" So anyway this is not the life I chose for myself. I don't find life in being mean to sisters I don't know. So to the brothers, can you please stop putting us in such situations. Cause what ends up happening is that we end up hating on each other as woman when your the selfish one. And no even after dumping her, I still don't want your lying ass... Go Home... Sister Bae is happily waiting for you. Me I'll just stay here and be single, ain't nobody died from being single boo boo!

10377080_10203017278504986_510912428446396978_n.jpg

  • Twitter Basic Square
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
bottom of page